HMW Härterei Michael Welser

Contact

Joint work

It takes a visionary who dares to tackle new topics. It takes a strong team to realize these dreams together. We are your partner – hard as steel – for a new dimension of component optimization!

Contact HMW Now:

Härterei Michael Welser GmbH
Schwarzenberg 80
3341 Ybbsitz, Austria

Tel.: +43 7443 82099
Fax: +43 7443 82099 520
E-Mail: bestellung@hmwelser.com

ATTENTION: In some navigation devices, the address, Schwarzenberg 80, is still incorrectly drawn. Therefore, as a navigation user please keep to the coordinates 47 ° 56’38.9 “N, 14 ° 49’32.2” E (will be displayed as Schwarzenberg 43).

MICHAEL WELSER

Owner

GOTTFRIED DALLHAMMER

CEO

ROBERT NÖBAUER

CEO

PETER BLOCHBERGER

Sales, technology

HUBERT HAIDER

Sales, technology

ELMAR LINDENBAUER

Sales, technology

THOMAS MÜLLAUER

R&D - Projectmanagement

MARIA TANZER

Order processing & external logistics

CHRISTIAN SCHELLER

Head of Production

ALEXANDER DESCH

Purchase, maintenance

Michael Welser

Owner

e-mail:
m.welser@hmwelser.com

Gottfried Dallhammer

CEO

phone:
+43 676 842990 201
e-mail:
g.dallhammer@hmwelser.com

Robert Nöbauer

CEO

phone:
+43 676 842990 204
e-mail:
r.noebauer@hmwelser.com

Peter Blochberger

Sales, technology

phone:
+43 676 842990 203
e-mail:
p.blochberger@hmwelser.com

Hubert Haider

Sales, technology

phone:
+43 676 842990 202
e-mail:
h.haider@hmwelser.com

Elmar Lindenbauer

Sales, technology

phone:
+43 676 842990 205
e-mail:
e.lindenbauer@hmwelser.com

Thomas Müllauer

R&D - Projectmanagement

phone:
+43 676 842990 582
e-mail:
t.muellauer@hmwelser.com

Maria Valentincic

Order processing & external logistics

phone:
+43 676 842990 511
e-mail:
m.valentincic@hmwelser.com

Christian Scheller

Head of Production

phone:
+43 676 842990 510
e-mail:
c.scheller@hmwelser.com

Alexander Desch

Purchase, maintenance

phone:
+43 676 842990 400
e-mail:
a.desch@hmwelser.com

Cornelia Kellnreiter

Assistance to the management

phone:
+43 676 842990 200
e-mail:
c.kellnreiter@hmwelser.com

Top
Corona-Update: We stay open » more information